Merry Christmas EMNI followers!

It’s now the 27th of December and it feels like Christmas passed by in one big festive blur. For the past couple of years it has come round far too quickly, and I think that’s probably because I’m almost 22. Which sucks. However, the feeling of excitement on Christmas eve hasn’t disappeared yet, in fact that’s probably my favourite part of Christmas. As my uncle says, the fun is in the preparation. I had lots of fun Christmas shopping from as early as September and wrapping all of the presents by about November 1st. Probably sounds a bit ridiculous, but it did equal a stress free crimbo.

As for the new year, I’m pretty excited to be going out for the first time ever. Although, I’m usually full of resolutions for the new year but this time- not really. I guess the only thing I am going to start doing on a regular basis is saying no to things I do not want to do, and saying yes to new opportunities. You can’t just be a yes man, you’ve gotta be a no man too.

Merry Christmas to all my followers, and a HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Expect to see some wacky posts in 2014! ❤

Leave a Reply

