EMNI is looking for members!

Hi everyone…again!

EMNI needs members!

We are looking for around 10 dedicated, enthusiastic and above all creative individuals to assist the creation of the first online EMNI fashion magazine.

We need talented web designers, writers/journalists, photographers and thinkers!

Please do not hesitate to send in any of your work or CVs!

The aim is to create something amazing for 2012! Get involved!

xxx

One thought on “EMNI is looking for members!

  1. Hi, I just read your post about needing some assistance creating the online EMNI fashion magazine. I love to write and my aim is to get into journalism when I’m older. Currently I write articles for my school newspaper club, and I help run it because I’m in sixth form so I’m capable of editing too.
    If you would like to read any of my work then please don’t hesitate to contact me. You can email me on the address I sent you (claudia.webb@hotmail.co.uk).
    I look forward to hearing from you.
    Claudia Webb

Leave a Reply

